09 agosto, 2008

Neil Young - Hartwall Arena, Helsinki, Finland - 2008-08-07

Ya está aquí. La famosa nueva canción, aun sin título, que interpretó el día 7 en Helsinki puede ser tuya. Solo tienes que descargarte el concierto que el amigo Tootai (un tío fenomenal, seguro) ha puesto en Dime A Dozen para alegría de todos.

Neil Young and his Electric Band: A Song Alone (VR-43/44)
Hartwall Arena, Helsinki, Finland 7.8.2008 (August 7th)

Lineage: Zoom H2 -> wav -> Adobe Audition -> CD Wave -> Flac.
300dpi artwork included.

CD 1:
1. Love And Only Love
2. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
3. I’ve Been Waiting For You
4. "Just Singing A Song Won’t Change The World"
5. Spirit Road
6. Cortez The Killer
7. Cinnamon Girl

CD 2:
1. Oh, Lonesome Me
2. Mother Earth
3. The Needle And The Damage Done
4. Unknown Legend
5. Helpless
6. Heart Of Gold
7. Old Man
8. Get Back To The Country
9. Words
10. No Hidden Path
11. A Day In The Life

Neil Young - guitar, harmonica, pump organ, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals
Rick Rosas - bass, background vocals
Chad Cromwell - drums
Pegi Young - background vocals, vibraphone
Anthony Crawford - background vocals, piano
Larry Cragg - banjo on Old Man

Premiere of a new song, "Just Singing a Song Won’t Change the World". Great show but the crowd can get a bit rowdy during the familiar numbers. Still pretty good quality throughout and well worth downloading for the new song.

No hay comentarios: