22 noviembre, 2008

Neil Young en el Bridge Benefit 2008

Here the complete performance of Neil Young for this first day of the Bridge 22.
The stage has been shot from the audience (hand held).
About the song with Cat Power, it’s the screen having been shot (hand held too).

Neil Young & His Acoustic Band
Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, California

Source: Mini DV Master
Lineage: SONY CDR-HC96 (NTSC ; 16/9 ; sound 16 bits) > ULEAD VIDEO STUDIO 11 > TMPGEnc DVD Author > DVD controlled by DVD SHRINK 3.2.

Video Format: NTSC 720 & 480. Mpeg 2, 29,97 Frms/sec (16.9), VBR 5376 KB/s
Audio Format:Linear PCM Wave 48000Hz 1536 kb/s,stereo (2/0)

Length: 0:59:20 H
File Size: 3.14 GB

--- Openning set (solo) ---
1. I Am A Child
2. Sugar Mountain

--- Neil Young band ---
3. Just Singing A Song
4. Oh, Lonesome Me
5. Mother Earth
6. The Needle And The Damage Done
7. Unknown Legend
8. Heart Of Gold
9. Old Man
10. Get Back To The Country
11. A Day In The Life
12. Comes A Time (w/ all artists of the day)
13. Fortunate Son (guests w/ Cat Power on guitar and background vocals)

Thanks to Tom at Sugar Mountain.

Enjoy! and please do not sell!!! Share it with your friends.

Gracias Alicia. Es un vídeo en formato NTCS, aunque si tu reproductor no puede con él, seguro que en tu ordenador no tendrás problema para verlo.
En Dime A Dozen.

No hay comentarios: