25 enero, 2009

Neil Young - Brisbane, Australia - 2009-01-21

Neil Young & His Electric Band
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane, Australia
January 21, 2009

SP-CMC-8 cardioid > SP-SPSB-8 bass roll-off @95Hz > R-09 24bit/44.1kHz > usb > Adobe Audition 3.0 (edits, dither 16bit) > cd wave > foobar2000 > flac

The first 8 minutes of Love And Only Love are missing and some goofy panning effects occur while the rig is set at the beginning of Hey Hey My My. Later on there's a couple of other instances where mic handling is audible. Audio samples attached in the comments below.

1. [cut/] Love And Only Love
2. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
3. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
4. Powderfinger
5. Spirit Road
6. Cortez The Killer
7. Cinnamon Girl
8. Oh, Lonesome Me
9. Mother Earth
10. The Needle And The Damage Done
11. Light A Candle
12. Harvest Moon
13. Unknown Legend
14. Old Man (false start)
15. Old Man

1. Get Back To The Country
2. Just Singing A Song
3. Sea Change
4. When Worlds Collide
5. Cowgirl In The Sand
6. Rockin' In The Free World

7. A Day In The Life (false start)
8. A Day In The Life

Share freely freely freely.
- jy3iix January 2009

Mis agradecimientos a Jy
3iix ¿Hace falta que te diga algo más? ¡Ah! sí, en Dime A Dozen.

No hay comentarios: