07 junio, 2009

DVD del 91 en Dime

Gracias a nyfanatic

Neil Young & Crazy Horse (DVD)


Nassau Coliseum
New York

Information between the asterisks below is what I originally received with the trade - thanks very much to the original taper and trader.

Artwork: included (downloaded from the Neil Young DVD Artwork website at http://dvdcovers.rusties.net/)

Info from Sugar Mountain website at http://www.sugarmtn.org/:

Tour : 1991 Smell The Horse Tour with Crazy Horse
Band : Crazy Horse, Line Up 3
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals


Neil Young


Nassau Coliseum

S-VHS Master Reel
Chaptered & Menued NTSC DVD
This is a superb tripod-shot, with long lens & shotgun mics, audience video.

The Star Spangled Banner
Hey Hey My My
Crime in the City
Blowing in the Wind
Love to Burn
Cinnamon Girl
Mansion on the Hill
Fuckin' Up

Cortez the Killer
Love and Only Love
Rockin' in the Free World
Like a Hurricaine
Welfare Mothers

If you create artwork for this DVD, please include the words:

A Trinidad Production

Una captura de pantalla:

No hay comentarios: