03 septiembre, 2009

Stills-Young Band: Providence Civic Center 1976 (Dan Lampinski Aud Master) FLAC


Civic Center, Providence, RI
7 July 1976
Master audience recording taped by Dan Lampinski
Electric Set
01 Love The One You're With
02 The Loner
03 Helpless
04 For What It's Worth
05 Long May You Run
06 Black Queen
07 Southern Man
Acoustic Set
08 Sugar Mountain (spliced)
09 Midnight On The Bay
10 After The Goldrush
11 Word Game
12 49 Bye-Byes >
13 Circling >
14 49 Bye-Byes
15 Treetop Flyer
01 Blackbird
02 Heart Of Gold
03 Ohio
Electric Set
04 band introductions
05 Buyin' Time
06 Let It Shine
07 Make Love To You
08 Cowgirl In The Sand
09 Mr. Soul
10 E: Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
Jerry Aiello - keyboards
Joe Lala - percussion, vocals
George "Chocolate" Perry - bass, vocals
Stephen Stills - guitar, vocals
Joe Vitale - drums, vocals
Neil Young - guitar, piano, harmonica, vocals
Sony TC-152SD Tape Recorder
Sony ECM-99 Stereo Microphone
Maxell cassettes
Mastered and FLAC'ed by Carl Morstadt
Master Cassette -> Nakamichi CR-3A cassette deck with azimuth correction -> M-Audio Firewire Audiophile 2496 -> CDWAV 24-bit/96-KHz wav files -> Goldwave (normalizing and crossfades) -> CDWAV (track breaks) -> dBpowerAMP Audio Converter (24-bit/96-KHz wav files converted to 16-bit/44.1 KHz wav files) -> FLAC Front End (FLAC 8 with sector boundary alignment)
FLAC files tagged with Foobar2000 Live Show Tagger
No EQ'ing.

Los enlaces necesarios de RapidShare los encontrarás en QualityBootz.

No hay comentarios: