18 diciembre, 2009

Neil Young – Poplar Music Theatre, Hoffman Estates, Illinois – 1989-08-28

Neil Young
Poplar Music Theater, Hoffman Estates, Il

Solo w/ Frank Sampedro and Ben Keith

Source: Analog master (unknown taper/equipment) > CDR > eac > flac(8)

01. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
02. Rockin' In The Free World
03. Sugar Mountain
04. Someday
05. Helpless
06. Pocahontas
07. Crime In The City
08. This Old House
09. Too Far Gone
10. Roll Another Number
11. This Note's For You
12. The Needle And The Damage Done
01. No More
02. After The Gold Rush
03. Heart Of Gold
04. Ohio
05. Rockin' In The Free World
06. Powderfinger
+ Bonus: Hangin' On A Limb 1987 solo demo

Tour: 1989 A Solo Acoustic Evening - US Tour with Ben Keith and Frank Sampedro 

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, guitjo, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar. mandolin, vocals
Ben Keith - dobro, keyboards, vocals

En Dime A Dozen.

No hay comentarios: