07 junio, 2011

2º concierto de los Buffalo Springfield

Buffalo Springfield
Fox Theatre,Oakland, CA
June 2, 2011

Source: CA-14 cardioid -> CA-9100 -> Sony M-10 (24/48k)
Location: Row N, left of center
Transfer: M-10 -> MacBook -> GarageBand for conversion to 44.1k, light EQ, level adjustment and fades -> export to AIF format (16BIT) -> Fission for splitting -> FLAC via Xact
Taper: tsquare (taper.tsquare@gmail.com) - Trent T.

01 On The Way Home
02 Rock And Roll Woman
03 Burned
04 A Child's Claim To Fame
05 Do I Have to Come Right Out and Say It
06 Go and Say Goodbye
07 I Am A Child
08 Hot Dusty Roads
09 Kind Woman
10 Mr Soul
11 Nowadays Clancy Cant Even Sing
12 My Kind Of Love
13 Everybody's Wrong
14 Sad Memory
15 Bluebird
16 Broken Arrow
17 For What It's Worth
18 Rockin' In The Free World

En The Trader’s Den.

No hay comentarios: