06 octubre, 2012

Global Citizen Concert DVD en dime

Aquí lo tenemos:

Neil Young And Crazy Horse
"Global Citizen Festival"
The Great Lawn
Central Park
New York, NY

1. Love And Only Love
2. Powderfinger
3. Ontario
4. Walk Like A Giant
5. The Needle And The Damage Done
6. Twisted Road
7. Fuckin' Up
8. Rockin' In The Free World *

* = w/Dave Grohl on guitar, Dan Auerbach on guitar, members of Band Of Horses and K'Naan on vocals

Also on the bill: K'Naan, Band Of Horses, The Black Keys, The Foo Fighters

DVD Authoring by Scott Bernstein 10/5/2012 in Nero Video. Transcoding options: NTSC 720x480 progressive, widescreen 16x9, Dolby Digital 2.0; 2 Pass 8,000kbps bit rate, highest quality/slowest encoding method, 2-Pass VBR setting.

Original source info:
SOURCE (PRO #1): soundboard > unknown
TRANSFER: Source > VideoReDo
GENERATION: Live Satellite Feed > .TS [MPEG-2/16.4Mbps/1080i/384kbps/MP2/2.0]
LENGTH: 71:00
NOTES: - Direct satellite feed, no broadcaster logos but there are messages from the festival on screen occasionally.

File Size Processed: 8.54 GB, Play Time: 01h:11m:00s
1920 x 1080, 29.97 fps, 16.37 Mbps (16.32 Mbps Average).
Average Video Quality: 66.48 KB/Frame, 0.26 Bits/Pixel.
MPEG Audio.
151 of 127677 video frames found with errors.
0 of 0 audio frames found with errors.
296728 corrupted video bytes in file.
0.000000 seconds of video timestamp gaps.
0.000000 seconds of audio timestamp gaps.

No hay comentarios: