28 agosto, 2008

Beck-Neil Young - 2000-09-25 - Chula Vista, CA - DAT Master [AUD]

Interesante material este que se está compartiendo en Hunger City. No son muy frecuentes que aparezcan por la red estos conciertos del 2000, preludio de los más conocidos del 2001, ya en plena era digital.
Mis agradecimientos a todos los que han colaborado en este boot: The Rambling Taper, John Atym, Eric y Mike.

Fantastic Audience, Taper used modified oade equipment, which is some of the best there is. Enjoy!

The Artists: Beck & Neil Young
Venue: Coors Amphitheatre
Location: Chula Vista, California USA
Date: September 25, 2000

Source: Audience - Taped from the eighth row, dead center
Lineage: DAT Master
The Taper: The Ramblin' Taper
Recording Equipment: Sony DAT PCM - M1 w/ Oade Brothers mics
Engineering and mastering: John Atyim
Artwork by: Eric
Label: Let It Rip Productions

Set list:
Beck Set (all acoustic set)

Disc 1
Missing: Cold Brains
1. We Live Again
2. Rowboat
3. Dead Melodies
4. The Golden Age
5. Sing It Again
6. Creole Belle (Mississippi John Hurt cover)
7. One Foot In The Grave
8. Nobody's Fault But My Own
9. Jackass

Neil Young Set
Disc 2
1. Motorcycle Mama
2. Powderfinger
3. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
4. I Believe In You
5. Unknown Legend
6. Fool For Your Love
7. Buffalo Springfield Again
8. Razor Love
9. From Hank To Hendrix
10. Daddy Went Walkin'

Disc 3
1. Peace Of Mind
2. Walk On
3. Winterlong
4. Bad Fog Of Loneliness
5. Words
Band Introductions
6. Harvest Moon
7. World On A String
8. Tonight's The Night
9. Cowgirl In The Sand

Lineup: Neil Young: Guitar, Vocals, Piano; Ben "Long Green" Keith; Pedal Steel, Guitars; Donald "Duck" Dunn: Bass; Jimmy Lee Keltner: Drums; Spooner Oldham: Keyboards; Pegi and Astrid Young: Background and Lead Vocals

No hay comentarios: