14 agosto, 2008

Neil Young - Hamburgo - 2008-08-13

Este viene rápido. Velvettaper lo ha colgado en Dime A Dozen. A disfrutarlo.
Neil Young and his Electric Band
Freilichtbühne, Stadtpark, Hamburg, Germany
August 13th 2008

Lineage: Sony ECM-121 => iRiver H320 (ROCKboxed) => USB => SoundBlaster X-Fi => Adobe Audition 2.0 => FlacFrontend (level 6 - Align on sector boundaries)

Recording position: Center, 10 m from stage

01. Love And Only Love
02. Cowgirl In The Sand
03. Down By the River (into only)
04. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
05. Powderfinger
06. Oh, Lonesome Me
07. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
08. The Needle And The Damage Done
09. Too Far Gone
10. Heart Of Gold
11. band intro
12. Unknown Legend
13. Old Man (first chord only)
14. Just Singing A Song Won't Change The World
15. See Change
16. Words (Between The Lines Of Age)
17. No Hidden Path
18. A Day In The Life

Total time: 1:56:00

Neil Young - guitar, harmonica, pump organ, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals
Rick Rosas - bass, background vocals
Chad Cromwell - drums
Pegi Young - background vocals, vibraphone, piano, guitar
Anthony Crawford - background vocals, piano, guitar

If you want to burn on cd, you can split after track 13 (Old Man).

No hay comentarios: